Make Money, Change the World

Denise Duffield-Thomas

IS THE MONEY MINDSET MENTOR FOR THE NEW WAVE OF ENTREPRENEURS.

Her books Lucky BitchGet Rich, Lucky Bitch and Chillpreneur (all with Hay House) give a fresh and funny road-map to create an outrageously successful life and business.

Denise helps women create wealth through her mindset courses and practical wisdom on releasing money blocks.

All Denise's books available here

How I Can Help You

LISTEN NOW
ORDER NOW
LEARN MORE

Free live webinar

5 SECRETS TO HAVING YOUR BIGGEST MONEY BREAKTHROUGH IN 2020

Create your First Class Life and business by transforming your relationship with money - forever!
Tuesday 21 January 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm London Wednesday 22 January 9am Sydney.
RESERVE YOUR SPOT
Close

50% Complete

Enter your name and email below to watch now.

🔓We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.