2022 Chill & Prosper Workshop

PART 1:
Your Money Past

PART 2:
Your Money Present

PART 3:
Your Money Future

PART 4:
LIVE: Break Through Your Income Plateau

Your Money Past:
Clearing the Memories and Blocks that Hold You Back

 

Download Today's Worksheet

Grab a copy of the Money Past Workbook for practical action-orientated steps to accompany the video and shift your mindset.

DOWNLOAD VIDEO 1 WORKBOOK

Live Masterclass: Breakthrough Your Income Plateau Without Fear, Hustle or Self-Sabotage

Thursday 20 January 2022
5pm Eastern US | 2pm Pacific US | 10pm London |
9am Fri 21 Jan Sydney

Add event to calendar:

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.comYahoo

CLICK TO GET MESSENGER REMINDER

Share with a friend or client

Deep mindset work is more fun with a friend. Click to share this workshop so more people can make a big shift with their mindset and income in 2022

 

What's your biggest aha from this Chill & Prosper Workshop and today's video?

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.